President –  Tregg Cowan: 605-295-0140;

Vice President –  Bryce Chambliss:

Secretary – Kathy Monnens: 605-881-1620;

Board Members

Justin Robertson: (President of the Finals Board)

Joy Meyer:     605-350-2924

Website Sponsored By


Finals Rodeo Tab News

The 2023 SD 4H Finals Rodeo Results are available under the Finals Rodeo Tab, Finals Rodeo Results/Archive.

Online marketing by:
Fused Interactive, Inc.